Office of the Secretary

Carlos Jericho L. Petilla

Office of the Undersecretaries
Loreta G. Ayson, CESO I
Raul B. Aguilos
Ramon Allan V. Oca

Office of the Assistant Secretaries
Matanog M. Mapandi
Daniel A. Ariaso, Sr., CESE
Jose Raymund A. Acol

Office of the Director

Efren L. Balaoing
Director III

Energy Resource Development and Utilization Division (ERDUD)


Energy Industry Management Division (EIMD)

Back to Top